Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

TERM 1

Begins:
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Ends:
Friday 22nd October 2021

TERM 2

Begins:
Monday 1st November 2021

Ends:
Friday 17th December 2021

TERM 3

Begins:
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Ends:
Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 4

Begins:
Monday 28th February 2022

Ends:
Friday 8th April 2022

TERM 5

Begins:
Monday 25th April 2022

Ends:
Friday 27th May 2022

TERM 6

Begins:
Monday 6th June 2022

Ends: 
Thursday 21st July 2022

 INSET DAYS
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 24th September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022