Skip to content ↓

Who’s Who

Chew Valley School Governing Body 

Parent Governors

Mrs Annabelle Gay

Mrs Sarah Wilton

Mr James Reed

Mrs Nancy Jennings

Co-opted Governors

Ms Joy Harcup

Mrs Sheila Williams - Vice-Chair

Mr Derek Holloman

Mr Kevin Slater

Mr Phil Heath - Chair  (Any correspondence for Mr Heath should be sent to Natalie Lane, Clerk to the Governors, via

Dr Ruth Knight

Mr Duncan Brown

Ms Rachel Hale

Mrs Joanne Cunio 

Ms Leanne Hanley

Miss Lucy Blackwell

Mr Chris Chorley

Staff Governor



Mr Gareth Beynon


Natalie Lane, Chew Valley School, Chew Lane, Chew Magna, BS40 8QB

Tel: 01275 332272  Email:

Governing Body Details

Register of Governors' Business Interests